• Art Perez, U.S. Bank
  • Arturo Quezada, Allstate Insurance
  • Cary Smith, USAA
  • Chad Thurston, PricewaterhouseCooper
  • Chip Griffith, OneAZ Credit Union
  • Eliezer Asunsolo, PNC Bank
  • Karen Quick, Consultant
  • Kerri Schrage, Blue Yonder
  • Leah Karpuk, Silicon Valley Bank
  • Nathan Erickson, CAPTRUST
  • Nick Wanat, Alliance Bank of Arizona
  • Olivia Brasher, Fester & Chapman
  • Ryan Quingley, Beacon Pointe Wealth Advisors
  • Raymond Smith, Indie Realty
  • Steve Richins, Comerica Bank

Click Here For Committee Member Directory*

Meeting Dates

*All Meetings are at the JAAZ offices unless otherwise specified.   

Meeting Materials 

Prior Meeting Materials

Click Here For Prior Meeting Materials

Key Events

  • JA Heroes | April 17th | Savvoy Opera House | Tucson, AZ
  • JA 18 Under 18 Awards | April 18th | JA BizTown
  • JA Bottles for BizTown | April 26th | JA BizTown
  • JA Golfer’s Dream Day | May 17th | McCormick Ranch Golf Club

Additional Committee Resources

Back to State Board Portal