BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:US Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Collier";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jcollier@pipetrades.org ATTENDEE;CN=dbuddle@borderstates.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dbuddle@borderstates. com ATTENDEE;CN=parafrogaz@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:parafrogaz@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dean Wine";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Dwine@ibew640.com ATTENDEE;CN='chad.speas@gmail.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'chad.speas@gmail.com' ATTENDEE;CN='weise57@gmail.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'weise57@gmail.com' ATTENDEE;CN='rhudson@ualocal469.org';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'rhudson@ualocal469.o rg' ATTENDEE;CN="'Jim Dinan'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jdinan@belairemechanical.com ATTENDEE;CN="'Shawn Hutchinson'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shutchinson@pejatc.org ATTENDEE;CN="Jason Schneider";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jwschneider@KPMG.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Amaral";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SarahA@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Romo, Gilbert - COMM";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gilbert.Romo@iescomm.co m ATTENDEE;CN='Gkayres@sundt.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'Gkayres@sundt.com' ATTENDEE;CN="'Aaron Butler'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AButler@ualocal469.org ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Schelter";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JSchelter@alliancebankofarizon a.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fred Meeske";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:fmeeske@rosendin.com ATTENDEE;CN="Holland, Cara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cara.holland@siemens.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hahn, Christopher D";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chrihahn@deloitte.com ATTENDEE;CN=lcheshareck@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lcheshareck@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN='jcollier@pipetrades.org';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'jcollier@pipetrades .org' ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Suba";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mikesuba@icloud.com ATTENDEE;CN="'Wilcox, Eric'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eric.Wilcox@empire-cat.com ATTENDEE;CN="Billmeyer, Adam (MMA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abillmeyer@lovitt-touch e.com ATTENDEE;CN="Richard Hudson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rhudson@ualocal469.org ATTENDEE;CN=kkeilholtz@rosendin.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kkeilholtz@rosendin.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Joss Francheterre";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jossf@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN='mdodgen@live.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'mdodgen@live.com' ATTENDEE;CN='daveel@dpr.com';RSVP=TRUE:mailto:'daveel@dpr.com' ATTENDEE;CN="'John Brunia'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.brunia@spectra-electrical .com ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Stark";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mstark@interiorsolutions.net ATTENDEE;CN=john.fillion@sdb.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.fillion@sdb.com ATTENDEE;CN="All CAZ Staff";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CentralStaffOnly@jaaz.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210701T220304Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20211210T170000 DTSTAMP:20210630T212316Z DTSTART;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20211210T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210701T220304Z LOCATION:Superstition Mountain Golf & Country Club (8000 E Club Village Dr\ , Gold Canyon\, AZ 85118) ORGANIZER;CN="Bri Tournas":mailto:BriT@jaaz.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:JA Open Golf Tournament TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000030286E73BB6DD701000000000000000 010000000FED670007C4B4545B6030B25525AA16D X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210630T212309Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR