BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:US Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="All Development Staff";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DevelopmentStaff@jaaz. org ATTENDEE;CN="Colleen Cox";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ColleenC@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Carolyn Gorst";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CarolynG@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Chuck Zaepfel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ChuckZ@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Maggie Jones";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MaggieJ@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Elizabeth Clements";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ElizabethC@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Anne Landers";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AnneL@jaaz .org ATTENDEE;CN="Dena Kidd";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DENAK@jaaz.or g ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Amaral";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SarahA@jaa z.org ATTENDEE;CN="Joss Francheterre";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jossf @jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Eddie Mehta";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:EddieM@jaaz .org ATTENDEE;CN="Lily Urrutia";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:LilyU@jaaz .org ATTENDEE;CN="Carina Inganamort";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carin ai@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Miriam Robles";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:miriamr@j aaz.org ATTENDEE;CN=zaepfeltucson@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:z aepfeltucson@gmail.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210113T225659Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20210326T150000 DTSTAMP:20201006T224816Z DTSTART;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20210326T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210113T225659Z LOCATION:vFair ORGANIZER;CN="Bri Tournas":mailto:brit@jaaz.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:VIRTUAL JA INSPIRE TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000009038051BF89BD601000000000000000 010000000FA3F232EFB23A14BABBBF19AD2D0DDFB X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR