BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:US Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Carolyn Gorst";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CarolynG@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Adam Roth";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adamhroth1@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bill Spurbeck";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:william@cpr2u.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brian Beebe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brian@yourguidanceoffice.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cary Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cary.smith@usaa.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chrisie Ballard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chrisie@bnisozona.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eli Peart";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eli@portoftucson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Frank Marino";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:FMarino@TEP.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gayle Petrillo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:firstimpressions602@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hubert Johnson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hjohnson@guardiantaxlaw.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Herrera";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jherrera@tucsoninternationa lacademy.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Graves";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessicaclairegraves@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Fung";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbfung2003@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Saavedra";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jsaavedra@peoplesmortgage.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kendall Foster";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kendallfoster70@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kirsten Dawson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nvestorgrl@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marisa Michaels";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mmichaels@arizona.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Martha Chinnock";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:martha.chinnock@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michele Hopson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:michelehopson12@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patricia Victory Waterkotte";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pwaterkotte@rlla z.com ATTENDEE;CN="Raymond Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rsmith@indie-realty.com ATTENDEE;CN="Russ Sullivan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:saribansoc@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Samuel Brown";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:samuelbrownesq@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Pangburn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pangburn_steve@cat.com ATTENDEE;CN="Todd Rinner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:toddrinner@hotmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katherine Cecala";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KatherineC@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Sam Alpert";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SamA@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Anne Landers";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AnneL@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Colleen Cox";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ColleenC@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Maggie Jones";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MaggieJ@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Joss Francheterre";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jossf@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Elizabeth Clements";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ElizabethC@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Schaefer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AmyS@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN=Tucson;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tucson@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Aden Ramirez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adenr@jaaz .org ATTENDEE;CN="Andrew Folts";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrewf@ja az.org ATTENDEE;CN="Bri Tournas";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:BriT@jaaz.o rg ATTENDEE;CN="Brittany Wilson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brittan yw@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Carina Inganamort";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carin ai@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Cindy Ballantyne";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cindyb @jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Codie Cancellieri";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Codie C@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Corrina Rodriguez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:corri nar@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Danny Helser";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dannyh@jaa z.org ATTENDEE;CN="Dena Kidd";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DenaK@jaaz.or g ATTENDEE;CN="Eddie Mehta";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eddiem@jaaz .org ATTENDEE;CN="Eve Gomez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eveg@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Jennie Clausen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jenniec@ jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Lauren Ward";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:laurenw@jaa z.org ATTENDEE;CN="Lily Cole";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lilyu@jaaz.or g ATTENDEE;CN="Maricela Campa";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:maricela c@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Miriam Robles";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:miriamr@j aaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Rebecca Lopez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:RebeccaL@ jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Rose Kiyler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rosek@jaaz. org ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Schulte";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:taylors@ jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Teojia Williamson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Teoji aw@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Teri Nitschke";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:terin@jaa z.org ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas Messinger";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:thomas m@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Vanessa Villalobos";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vane ssav@jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="William Lofton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:williaml @jaaz.org ATTENDEE;CN="Chrisie Ballard";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chrisie @bniarizonasouth.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220726T213605Z DESCRIPTION:We are excited to announce that our 2022 JA Heroes event will b e Thursday December 8th\, 2022\, at the Savoy Opera House\, tentatively fr om 6pm-8pm. Mark your calendars to save the date\, and begin thinking who you would like to invite to be a part of this amazing evening in Tucson as we celebrate our JA Heroes! We will have more information coming at our S outhern AZ Board Retreat on Friday July 22nd.\n\nA BIG thank you to Chrisi e Ballard for securing the date and venue and chairing this year’s event !\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20221208T200000 DTSTAMP:20220722T192438Z DTSTART;TZID="US Mountain Standard Time":20221208T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220726T213605Z LOCATION:Savoy Opera House (6541 E Tanque Verde Rd Ste 22\, Tucson\, AZ 85 715) ORGANIZER;CN="Carolyn Gorst":mailto:CarolynG@jaaz.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY:2022 JA Heroes Save the Date TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000060643C044B7BD801000000000000000 0100000004025C153C9BD014A96F0C0A1C188B25A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

We are excited to announce that our 2022 JA Heroes eve nt will be Thursday December 8th\, 2022\, at the Savoy Opera Ho use\, tentatively from 6pm-8pm. Mark your calendars to save the date\, and begin thinking who you would like to invite to be a part of this amaz ing evening in Tucson as we celebrate our JA Heroes! We will have more inf ormation coming at our Southern AZ Board Retreat on Friday July 22nd< /sup>.

A BIG thank you to Chrisie Balla rd for securing the date and venue and chairing this year’\;s event!< o:p>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220608T222453Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR