Become a member of Junior Achievement’s Summit Society and make a difference in the lives of JA students this year and into the future. When you join the JA Summit Society, you are joining a group of distinguished individuals in Arizona who are committed to shaping our combined future.

With the support of our Summit Society members, we prepare AZ students to succeed in their future careers and life. Our Summit Society’s combined voice tells our students we see them, believe in them and are investing in their future.

Join an esteemed group of other individuals and shape the futures of hundreds of JA students every year.


  • Invitation to an exclusive annual JA Summit Society get-together
  • Exclusive annual update from the President
  • Inclusion in the JA Summit Society list below and in the JA Annual Impact Recap
  • Opportunities to connect with JA students, staff and other community members who share a passion for JA’s mission and impact

To become the newest member of the JA Summit Society, complete the form below.


Alice and Jeff Smiley
Amy Schaefer
Anne Lassen
Anonymous Donor in honor of Elizabeth E. Denbo
Antonia Sanchez
Arsenio Paco-Beltran
Art and Paula Tellez
Arturo Pérez
Arturo Quezada
Bill and Chrisie Ballard
Bill and Kay Shover
Brad Harper
Brad Schiff
Bri and Bryan Tournas
Brian L. Beebe
Brian H. Kloss
Brian T. Poli
Brittany Fuentes
Bruce and Kathy Weber
Bryan Taylor
Burton Family Foundation
Cary and Regina Smith
Chad Thurston
Char and Alan Augenstein
Charlie and Jennie Smith
Chris and Anne Landers
Chuck Zaepfel
Clarence E. Stallings
Craig and Barbara Barrett Foundation
Dan and Nancy McAuliffe
David and Jessica Scott
David and Paige Cogdall
David and Yvonne Cunningham
DiAnna Huntsman
Dion and Sherry Ethell
Dr. Heidi Jannenga
Dr. Stevie Eller
Eli Peart
Elizabeth McNamee
Eric and Christine Baim
Eric Evenson
Frances Lemer
Frank Marino
Genevieve Hogan
Gerald Barrett
Grant and Patricia Waterkotte
Gregg R. and Patty Mosby
Heather Arnaud

Howard Stewart
Hubert J. Johnson
Irlanda Cuevas-Leyva
Ivory Rhudy
Jack N. Rudel
James Brophy
James T. Holen
Jason and Tammy Schneider
Jay Ennesser
Jeannine Watanabe
Jeff and Marissa Schelter
Jeffrey Geyer
Jennifer L. Frank
Jennifer E. Herrera
Jennifer S. Higgins
Jessica Graves
Joanna Gonos
John B. Fung
Josh and Dianna Charbonneau
Joss and Angel Francheterre
Karen and Pat Fletcher
Karen Quick
Kathleen K. Smith
Katherine and Rick Cecala
Kenneth R. Smith
Kerri Schrage
Kirk Erickson
Kirsten Dawson
Lawrence J. Lippert
Leah M. Karpuk
Levin Family Charitable Foundation
Ling Bundgaard
Lisa and Mike Shore
Lori and Doug Bartlett
Lourdes Sierra
Dr. Neil Fernandes
Nicholas Wanat
Margaret Schaefer
Marisa Michaels Lyons
Mark and Sara Eversden
Martha A. Chinnock
Michael and Beth Kasser United Way Fund
Michele White
Michael Suba
Moreno Family Foundation
Myshell Gresham
Nathan F. Erickson
Paloma A. Santiago

Paige Cogdall
Patricia Hildt
Patrice Buckhardt
Paul Brunoforte
Phil and Nancy Kerkhoff Foundation
Ramey and Kelly Peru
Ramon Vazquez
Raymond Smith
Rob Barrett
Rob and Martha Chinnock
Rob and Stephanie Martensen
Robert C. Flynn
Robert and Susan Healy
Robyn Cummings
Ronald Butcher
Rosenbluth Family Foundation
Russ and Jessica Jorgensen
Russell and Lory Sullivan
Ryan and Lisa Calkins
Ryan Quigley
Sean Bohl
Sean Vincent
Shari and Chuck Warshaver
Sharon Thomas
Stella Shanovich
Steve Pangburn
Steve and Jennifer Pincus
Steve Richins
Steve and Laura Schaeffer
Steven Seiler
Stuart Gross
Susan Croye
Ted and Heather Raymond
Theresa Conti
The Klein Family
The Verne C. Johnson Family Foundation
Thomas Morgan
Tim and Marcia Wepfer
Tony and Sandy Pistilli
Trevor Wilde
Valerie Lindenberger
Vanessa and Sam Alpert
Vijay Kapur
William B. Cassidy
Zicarelli Foundation
Anonymous Donors